North America / English Change

Wolf Pump Personnel Information

Title

Name

Contact

General Manager

Lee Jackson

lee.jackson@wolfpumps.com
1-800-886-2606

Sales & Marketing Supervisor

Michael Acevedo

michael.acevedo@wolfpumps.com
1-800-886-2606
Operations Manager Joe Beaver

joe.beaver@wolfpumps.com
1-800-886-2606

Director of Sales & Marketing Justin Ramsey

jramsey@flintandwalling.com
1-260-347-6611

Product Training & Development Manager

Dan Painter

dpainter@flintandwalling.com
1-260-347-1600 Ext. 6652

Western Regional Manager: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, NM, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY

Kenny Fitzgerald

kfitzgerald@flintandwalling.com
1-260-599-4310

Southeast Regional Manager: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MD, MS, MO, NC, SC, TN, VA Mark Fernell mfernell@flintandwalling.com
1-260-599-4310
Northeast REgional Manager: CT, DE, IL, IN, IA, KS, MA, ME, MI, MN, NE, NH, NY, NJ, ND, OH, PA, RI, SD, VT, WV, WI Ben Painter bpainter@flintandwalling.com
1-317-517-5565
Literature Requests

Jenny Bultemeier

lit@flintandwalling.com
1-260-347-1600 Ext. 6635

New Customers/ Service - Abernathy

Rene Rudder

rene.rudder@wolfpumps.com
1-800-886-2606

New Customers / Service - Kendallville

Amanda Hinkle

ahinkle@flintandwalling.com
1-260-347-1600 Ext. 6619

INTERNATIONAL

International Accounts Manager

Billy Walker

billyw@zoeller.com
1-800-928-7867
1-502-778-2731

Canada National Sales Manager

Stuart Saville

stuarts@zoeller.com

 

×

 

×